Contact us


The team at WeSplit.it are more than happy to hear from our users. Whether its questions, comments, criticism or suggestions, please let us know about all the things you love and hate at WeSplit.it.


We find the internet to be increasingly non-personal and are intent on fixing that by always getting in touch, personally and regularly. We can’t promise the world, but we do promise to listen, to get back to you with a reply and to do our best to meet your needs.


Here's a list of various email addresses you can use to direct your enquiries:

Important Email Addresses

General - hello@wesplit.it

Feedback - feedback@wesplit.it

Support - support@wesplit.it

Security - security@wesplit.it

Investors - investors@wesplit.it

Developers - developers@wesplit.it

Legal - legal@wesplit.it

Careers - careers@wesplit.it

Founder

Ashish - ashish@wesplit.it



Home | Login | Register